Everest 2019

British Mount Everest Climbers/Expeditions 2019

If you are of British nationality and climbing Mount Everest during 2019 then contact us and I will add your details below. Please note that I have only listed those who carry a British passport.

During the climbing season I will be doing daily dispatches of the British teams/climbers, You can follow these at Mount Everest Dispatches.

South Side (Nepal)

Jagged Globe www.jagged-globe.co.uk
Leader: David Hamilton (UK)

Kenton Cool Expedition www.kentoncool.com
Leader: Kenton Cool (UK)

Summit Climb www.summitclimb.com
Leader: Dani Fuller (UK)

North Side (Tibet)

360 Expeditions www.360-expeditions.com
Leader: Rolfe Oostra (Australian)
Jamie Ironmonger (UK)

Adventure Peaks www.adventurepeaks.com
Leader: Di Gilbert (UK)

Alpenglow Expeditions www.alpenglowexpeditions.com
Leader: Adrian Ballinger (UK)

Altitude Junkies www.altitudejunkies.com
Leader: Phil Crampton (UK)

Summit Climb www.summitclimb.com
Leader: David O’Brien (UK)

Please Share!