Everest 2018

British Mount Everest Climbers/Expeditions 2018

If you are of British nationality and climbing Mount Everest during 2018 then contact us and I will add your details below. Please note that I have only listed those who carry a British passport.

During the climbing season I will be doing daily dispatches of the British teams/climbers, You can follow these at Mount Everest Dispatches.

South Side

Adventure Consultants www.adventureconsultants.com
Leader: Robert Smith UK

Everest Expedition www.everestexpedition.co.uk
Leader: Tim Mosedale UK

Himalayan Guides www.himalayanguides.com
Daniel Wallace UK
Lucy Rivers Bulkeley UK www.lucyrb.com/blog_18378.html
Melanie Windridge UK www.melaniewindridge.co.uk/blog

Jagged Globe www.jagged-globe.co.uk
Leader: David Hamilton UK

Kenton Cool Expeditions www.kentoncool.com
Leader: Kenton Cool UK
Victoria Pendleton UK www.victoria.three60sports.co.uk
Ben Fogle UK www.benfogle.com

Summit Climb www.summitclimb.com
Leader: Dani Fuller UK
Ricci G UK
Michael T UK

North Side

Adventure Peaks www.adventurepeaks.com
Leader: Sean James UK

Alpenglow Expeditions www.alpenglowexpeditions.com
Leader: Adrian Ballinger UK

Altitude Junkies www.altitudejunkies.com
Leader: Phil Crampton UK

Summit Climb www.summitclimb.com
Leader: David O’Brien UK
Dominic Renshaw UK www.justgiving.com/fundraising/dominic-renshaw