Everest 2017

British Mount Everest Climbers/Expeditions 2017

If you are of British nationality and climbing Mount Everest during 2017 then contact us and I will add your details below. Please note that I have only listed those who carry a British passport.

During the climbing season I will be doing daily dispatches of the British teams/climbers, You can follow these at Mount Everest Dispatches.

South Side

Adventure Consultants www.adventureconsultants.com
Paul Pheby UK
Rob Smith UK

Adventures Global www.adventuresglobal.net
Neil Ward UKĀ  Lhotse and Everest without O2

Everest Expedition www.everestexpedition.co.uk
Leader: Tim Mosedale UK
Scot Mackenzie UK

Gurkha Expedition Team www.gurkhaeverest2017.co.uk
Leader: Major Andy Todd UK
Major Dick Gale
Captain Govinda Rana
Lieutenant Chris Boote
Lieutenant Liam Smith
Lance Corporal Shakti
Lance Corporal Maher
Alun Richardson UK www.alunrichardson.co.uk

Himex www.himalayanexperience.com
Jeff Smith UK www.everestat53.com
David Tait UK www.davidtait.com

International Mountain Guideswww.mountainguides.com
James Brooman UK https://everestwithoutoxygen.wordpress.com Without 02

Kenton Cool Expedition http://kentoncool.com
Leader: Kenton Cool UK
Rob Owen UK

Expedition Company ???
Matt Dickinson UK www.everestfiles.com

North Side

Adventure Peaks www.adventurepeaks.com
Tony Mills UK www.facebook.com/tony.mills.984

Alpenglow Expeditions www.alpenglowexpeditions.com
Adrian Ballinger UK Without 02

Ascent Himalayas www.ascenthimalayas.com
Allan Meek UK

Mountain Expeditions www.mountain-expeditions.co.uk
Leader: Jon Gupta UK
Mollie Hughes UK www.molliehughes.co.uk

Summit Climb www.summitclimb.com
Leader: David O’Brien UK
Ian Toothill UK www.gofundme.com/climbingeverestforcancer
Leslie Binns UK http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/LeslieBinns
Ricky Munday www.crowdfunder.co.uk/climbing-everest-for-cancer
Holly Budge UK www.hollybudge.com
Alan Barclay UK
Peter Whitfield UK
Michael Hopkins UK

Expedition Company???
Mark Starling UK https://mydonate.bt.com/fundraisers/markstarlingsummiteverest2017

Expedition Company???
Damian Walters UK www.justgiving.com/DamianclimbsEverest