Everest 2017

British Mount Everest Climbers/Expeditions 2017

If you are of British nationality and climbing Mount Everest during 2017 then contact us and I will add your details below. Please note that I have only listed those who carry a British passport.

During the climbing season I will be doing daily dispatches of the British teams/climbers, these will be shown on the Everest News page.

South Side

Adventure consultants www.adventureconsultants.com
Paul Pheby UK
Rob Smith UK

Everest Expedition www.everestexpedition.co.uk
Leader: Tim Mosedale UK

Gurkha Expedition Team www.gurkhaeverest2017.co.uk
Leader: Major Andy Todd UK
Alun Richardson UK www.alunrichardson.co.uk

Himex www.himalayanexperience.com
Jeff Smith UK www.everestat53.com

International Mountain Guideswww.mountainguides.com
James Brooman UK https://everestwithoutoxygen.wordpress.com Without 02

Kenton Cool Expedition http://kentoncool.com
Leader: Kenton Cool UK
Rob Owen UK

Expedition Company???
David Tait UK www.davidtait.com

North Side

Adventure Peaks www.adventurepeaks.com
Tony Mills UK www.facebook.com/tony.mills.984

Alpenglow Expeditions www.alpenglowexpeditions.com
Adrian Ballinger UK Without 02

Ascent Himalayas www.ascenthimalayas.com
Allan Meek UK

Mountain Expeditions www.mountain-expeditions.co.uk
Leader: Jon Gupta UK
Mollie Hughes UK www.molliehughes.co.uk

Summit Climb www.summitclimb.com
Leader: David O’Brien UK
Ian Toothill UK www.gofundme.com/climbingeverestforcancer
Leslie Binns UK http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/LeslieBinns
Ricky Munday www.crowdfunder.co.uk/climbing-everest-for-cancer

Expedition Company???
Mark Starling UK https://mydonate.bt.com/fundraisers/markstarlingsummiteverest2017

Expedition Company???
Damian Walters UK www.justgiving.com/DamianclimbsEverest